TP Stampede

Stay tuned for entertainment updates

Bands To Be Announced

Jason Blaine

Jason Blaine burst onto the country music scene in 2007 with his first #1 hit single, Rock In My Boot, which led to multiple CCMA nominations and paved the way for a string of hit singles and major festival appearances across the country.

Jason has over twelve Top 10 singles in Canada with hits such as Country Side and Friends of Mine, and he has also been the craftsman of hits for other artists including Chris Jansen, Parmalee, Petric and Madeline Merlo.

In 2012, he released They Don’t Make ‘Em Like That Anymore, which was written for his grandfather. The song was one of his biggest hits, connecting with fans of all generations and winning him CCMA Single of the Year. 

Now a multiple CCMA, SOCAN & CMAO award winner with over 20+ radio hits, six full-length albums, and over 8 million digital streams, Jason still feels like he’s just getting started. 

Family Dance

Join us on July 11th for the Teepee Creek Stampede Family Dance featuring a performance from Jason Blaine!
The Family Dance is an all-ages show, kids 12 and under are free!

Beer Gardens - Friday

Join us Friday, July 12th for a performance from James Barker Band! (18+)

With support from Eastbound 674

James Barker Band

Made up of James Barker (lead vocals/guitar), Taylor Abram (guitar/background vocals), Connor Stephen (drums), and Bobby Martin (bass), the members of James Barker Band grew up within an hour of each other in rural towns surrounding Toronto. In 2017, these best friends saw their hard work pay off when they sent their single Chills straight to the top of Billboard’s Canadian Hot 100 chart. From there, James Barker Band released a string of successful singles, including the GOLD-certified tracks Wastin’ WhiskeyNew Old TrucksOver All Over AgainThere’s A Drink For ThatJust Sayin’It’s WorkingLawn Chair LazyGood Together, and Summertime, as well as Platinum-certified songs Keep It Simple and Chills, and a GOLD-certified EP (Game On).

Their latest six-track EP, Ahead of Our Time, is out now! 

Dallas Smith

Dallas Smith has a track record of noteworthy success, from frontman of platinum-selling rock band Default to 3x consecutive CCMA Entertainer of the Year. During his career, Dallas Smith has amassed 13 No. 1 singles at Country Radio, 18 gold-certified singles, seven platinum-certified singles, and four gold-certified albums, with more than 520 million global streams and over two million album equivalents to date, along with multiple JUNO and CCMA Award wins. Smith released his self-titled album, Dallas Smith, in October of 2023, via Big Loud Records, marking the first full-length release with the label. Smith celebrated his 13th No. 1 single with the album’s lead single Fixer Upper.

Saturday - Beer Gardens

Join us Saturday, July 13th for Dallas Smith in the Teepee Creek Stampede Beer Gardens! (18+)

With support from Eastbound 674

2023 Beergardens

Year Artists
Trevor Panczac, Tacoma, High Valley, Corb Lund
​​Emerson Drive, The Reklaws, Aaron Pritchett
​​Doc Walker, Trevor Panczak
​​Lonestar, Brett Kissel, Dan Davidson
​The Road Hammers, Trevor Panczak, Dean Brody, Deric Ruttan
​Charlie Major, Terri Clark, Gord Bamford
​David Lee Murphy, Tim Hicks, Montgomery Gentry
​Clay Walker, Corb Lund
​Chad Brownlee, Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Mark Chesnutt, David Lee Murphy
​Sammy Kershaw, Aaron Jake Goodvin
​​Kristy Howes, Jason Blaine
​Last Man Standing, Horse Thief, Shady Junction
​​Asley Rae, Stan Hitchcock, Horse Thief, Shady Junction
And of course Travis Fowler so many years!